Open/Novice Tournament Schedule

Tournament DateDeadline DateLocation
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Mon. Dec. 17, 2012Northland (Parkville, MO)
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Mon. Dec. 17, 2013Lee's Summit
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Mon. Dec. 17, 2013Lee's Summit West
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Mon. Jan. 7, 2013Ray Pec
Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Mon. Jan. 14, 2013Pleasant Hill
Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Mon. Jan. 28, 2013Excelsior Springs
Feb. 14-16, 2013NO EVENTMSHSAA State Championships
Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Blue Springs (Mo West)
Mar. 2-3, 2013Mon. Feb. 11, 2013TBA
Sat. Mar. 9, 2013DistrictsOak Grove
Sat. Mar. 16, 2013RegionalsLee's Summit West
Mar. 28-30USA State ChampionshipsSt. Louis
Novice Tourn. DateDeadline DateLocation
Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Mon. Dec. 16, 2013Oak Grove Novice
Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Mon. Jan. 7, 2013Blue Springs Novice
Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Mon. Jan. 14, 2013Odessa Novice
Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Mon. Jan. 21, 2013TBA
Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Mon. Jan. 28, 2013TBA
Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Thurs. Feb. 4, 2013Higginsville
Sun. Feb. 23, 2013Thurs. Feb. 4, 20136& Under/ Rookie State - St. Joseph